Find Veritas Clinic: or

Mobile, on-site, 24/7

Drug / DNA / Alcohol Testing

CALL NOW TO Register

888-398-0059

Reviews

By on December 24, 2016
It really helped that I was able to get the levels of pot that I came up positive for on my test!
By on November 24, 2016
The USCG is the cheapest here. They get you all the copies and sign off on your 19 form in a matter of days. I am now a proud USCG rep.
By on November 1, 2016
I called mad companys and this is tha only one I could do payments until my apt. for the DNA.
By on October 26, 2016
I have custody over my granddaughter and whenever my daughter wants visitation, I have her come to this clinic, they are familiar with our case and treat us very well.
By on October 17, 2016
My driver got intoi an accident and didnt tell me about it until it was almost too late for DOT standards, and i was afraid we wouldnt be able to get the testing done in time, but the tech that this company sent got there in under an hour- mind you we were in the middle of no where!
By on October 14, 2016
I was surprised to get an answer after hours, but the operator got me my results even then!
By on October 11, 2016
I was gonna get the wrong tst for my drivrs! Thinkn I need a 5 panel when I need the D.O.T!
By on October 2, 2016
My sons mother has it set up so I can only see my kid if i take the 12 panel, and this company set me up so I can go by my job if I'm there or at a place by my house.
By on September 29, 2016
I took my baby moms here to get our test for her kid, it wasnt mad expensive and they give you just 1 price so you dont have to have nothing added.
By on September 18, 2016
The results of testing come in confidential emails, so I dont have worry about results coming in the mail to me and my husband seeing !
By on September 15, 2016
I got my nursign school test done on Friday and I got my results on Tuesday. It was very fast for this test.
By on September 5, 2016
If you need the DOT pool, they are top choice. Always take care of my guys if they have an accident on road and results are nice and fast.
By on August 15, 2016
MOST COMPANIES WANT YOU TO START AN ACCOUNT, THIS IS ONLY PLACE I COULD DO PERSONAL DRUG TESTING FOR MYSELF ONE TIME
By on August 14, 2016
The privacy of the at home DNA Kit is the best choice if you are not dealing with any legal actions.
By on August 2, 2016
I was able to get my sons social security benefits from his diseased fathers insurance after I got my test through this company.
By on July 16, 2016
I only had 24 hours to submit a drop for probation, this was legit the only place in like the state that would take me that quick!
By on July 8, 2016
I frequent this company for my random UA's. I have never had a problem with any of their locations.
By on July 6, 2016
In my mothers old age, I think shes forgetting what shes taking as far as her medications. When I tested her, she tested at HIGHHHH levels for benzos, which is why I know we made the correct choice in sending her to the assisted living homes.
By on July 3, 2016
In order to see my kid, I had to get a random test a month, which i got set up with this lab and instead me calling everyday to see about my color, they just call me with 24 hours notice so that I can take my test once a month.
By on July 2, 2016
I only hada pay 1/2 the price what the other companies were tryna charge me for the same DNA test.
By on June 25, 2016
I've been taking my random testing for DHS with this co. for 3 years and i never have a problem.
By on June 17, 2016
they told me it could take 3 days for my urine drug results but it only took 1! I went in yesterday morning and got my results this morning!!!!!!!!! That was very nice of them.
By on June 9, 2016
Did 10 panel urine test. No hassle
By on June 1, 2016
I'm so glad I called this company. They were the best phone service I've ever received. So helpful and patient!
By on May 27, 2016
I went to get my urine drug screen and I got my results like a day or two later. So fast!
By on May 19, 2016
I got my random set up with this company and they always call me early so I can get my test done the same day, it work s out perfect for me since im workign at night.
By on May 18, 2016
I've used this testing for my drug UA for 2 months (every week I go in 2 times) and im very pleased Id say these are the best kind of company.
By on May 11, 2016
Thank you to this company. Saved my life.
By on May 8, 2016
They took so many precautions for ID for the dna test, it made me feel like this was a really legitimate process.
By on April 19, 2016
Bang for ya buck DNA's :) Most decently priced tests
By on April 15, 2016
I let my drug addict ex husband see my kid, even though I knew it was a bad idea. When she got back I got her a hair test and thats how I knew the scum bag was doing pot in front of my daughter!
By on April 12, 2016
Everything today is automated, but its very nice that this company uses a short phone introduction and you get to speak to a live person rather quickly.
By on April 11, 2016
I had to take a test for my nursing program, and got it done at this place in the Bronx, I got my results mailed right to my school and am now a RN!!!
By on April 4, 2016
I hate when you call a place and they dont know what they sellin. or what they talking about. this place know about they product and they make it sound good. thats why i got my test here. I like it cuz they know about they products that they selling.
By on March 22, 2016
My drivers can always find a place to test with Detect Laboratory Corp. when they are on the road. They supply me with tons of chains (DOT COC) and it saves so much time.
By on March 15, 2016
I'm a party girl, so I knew after one drink there was no way that I blacked out like that. I went the next day to give my sample in Manhattan and the results proved me right- I was drugged and am OFF partying, thank you DetectLab.
By on March 14, 2016
They were the only place open on July 5th!
By on March 11, 2016
As a no-fault adjuster for an insurance company, I can always depend on these guys to supply drug testing in my clients' area.
By on March 9, 2016
They have a clinic in my town that is open in Satur/Sundays so I can test if my color get picked.
By on March 2, 2016
The only website ont he ENTIRE google website that has useful information. The other ones are full of useless wastes of stuff.,
By on February 21, 2016
Great after hour clinics, I don't get out of my office before 9, and the one near me is open till like midnight.
By on February 18, 2016
Any time you want to do the drug testing come to these people.
By on February 16, 2016
My driver was involved in a horrid accident over the weekend and I could not get in touch with any companies except this one. They got the BAT and the collection done within an horu.
By on February 15, 2016
I got an instant test at my probation office, their levels were super low and I tested positive but hadn't done any drugs in a long time, so i got a test with this company and they use the SAMHSA so theyre better results.
By on February 15, 2016
My mother is joining us in the united states all the way from italy thank you to detect lab and patyernity testing!
By on February 7, 2016
I always stop by this place when my color gets called and my results never take more than a day and a half. Even with their quick turn around time, they are still accurate lab tests.
By on January 25, 2016
The Detect Lab offers the most comprehensive hair follicle testing available, all the way up to a 14 panel hair test!
By on January 14, 2016
I am in LOVE with the online ordering option. I get my order ticket in like 5 minutes and I can get the testing done so great!
By on January 13, 2016
3 AM post accident boat driver test was done in a timely manner and did not hurt my pockets as bad as I expected.
By on January 7, 2016
I went with this company bc they have so many great reviews... I was NOT dissapointed!
By on October 24, 2015
I am new to the drug testing, so i feel that Detect Lab does a good job to get me used to this system.
By on September 15, 2015
i write this review with only the highest regards for this testing facility. Never have I encountered such a great company!
By on September 9, 2015
I was having such a hard time getting on to my emails, but the lady who was taking my order stayed on the phone with me until I was able to get the necessary information which was so sweet because at my age all of these kids are so anxious.
By on August 27, 2015
After my 5 first test they gave me a discount and I been testing with them for 2 year it works perfectli for me.
By on August 24, 2015
They got the most cheapest test for the faternity tesing for DNA.
By on July 16, 2015
I feel so much more comfortable leaving my kids with their father now that Detect lab helped me set up his random testing so that he has to go in for an ETG every Friday before he gets them. Its a blessing to have them.
By on July 9, 2015
My ex kept using water in her urine tests when the court had her going to a local place to get her sample clean, but as soon as I had her go to Detect Lab, the integrity values were off and her sample was diluted! My kids are in safe hands now.
By on July 2, 2015
My parents set up my drug testing with this company and so far so good. The ticket system makes it really easy for me to go after work. I have been sober for 4 months!
By on June 4, 2015
I was very lucky to have found this company who sent someone to the hospital to get a sample for my child for our DNA testing. She was kept in the hospital for a few weeks, and i had to make sure that they put my husbands name on her birth certificate.
By on May 22, 2015
No one has DNA places on any o the islands in HAWAII except this company. USE THEM FOR THE DNA IN HAWAII
By on May 19, 2015
I work and own my own trucking company by myslef so its nice that they can alwasy test me.
By on April 15, 2015
I am forever indebted to Detect Lab for helping me find my father after sooo many years. At 36 it was a dream come true!
By on April 5, 2015
I live kind of in the middle of no where and this is the only company that could find a place that I could ride my bike to and from for my random testing.
By on April 2, 2015
I found a 24 hour site through their 800 number which works perfectly for my needs.
By on March 21, 2015
The at home dna kits come in a discreet envelope so I was able to get the samples without my wife knowing, and luckily everything turned out just fine.
By on March 4, 2015
The prices for their services are really a bargain, if you have a company with a lot of employees, its helpful that they give you group prices.
By on February 22, 2015
Lab based results with a 1 day turn around!
By on February 15, 2015
I never have a problem when I use their services. I get in and I get out and my results are mailed right to me since i dont use email,
By on January 13, 2015
My probation officer recommended this place to me since i have to get weekly screenings after my DUI and they're pretty good, no complaints from me.
By on January 11, 2015
They sent my results of my DNA to my crazy mother in law, so that I didn't have to do any work!
By on December 19, 2014
best calling place for onsites!
By on December 2, 2014
The phone people really help you pick your test i was gonna do all these urine tests but an operation advised i do a hair test every 2 months!
By on November 19, 2014
Its convenient for me to use the location on Madison during my lunch break if my color gets called!
By on October 19, 2014
If you are a concerned parent, I would recommend this company bc they have great programs for moms and dads.
By on October 4, 2014
Impeccable services with Detect Laboratories. The results are SAMHSA certified and reported quickly.
By on September 11, 2014
My husband leaves everything to the last second, and his company was nearly audited by the DOT, but with Detect Labs help, we were able to get all the drug testing done in like 2 days, and my company is safe!
By on September 11, 2014
Its way more than just a business for this company, the procecss of getting a DNA test is so personal.
By on August 16, 2014
I was able to get a GREAT discount when I bought all of my sons's tickets for probation at once.
By on August 16, 2014
They don't take insurance directly, but they explained the process of submitting my receipts to my carrier and they reimbursed the ENTIRE cost.
By on July 12, 2014
There is a new panel to text for fentanyl they are offering only with this clinic. It is called the 15 panel and it is worth the money!
By on July 8, 2014
I never thought I would be someone who needed drug tests, but I do and I'm getting them all done with this company and I couldn't be more satisfied.
By on July 2, 2014
I needed a pre-employment test for the new contracting job I was starting, and I will be using these services many times to come. The medical review officer protects all of my medical history.
By on June 18, 2014
I use this company regularly for my drug tests, I dont have a single compaint :)
By on June 14, 2014
I bought a test from CVS to check if my daughter was still using, but the results were so difficult read and she was smug about the results. That's why I turned to Detect Lab they had a basic positive negative and they even reported the levels which showed me that she has been using EVEN MORE than she had originally.
By on May 15, 2014
Every number i got from this website had no idea what I was talking about when I needed my USCG (UNITED STATES COAST GUARD) test. WHen I called Detect Lab they had an entire department that assisted me. Go figure lol.
By on May 5, 2014
I am very satisfied with this company DNA testing. Clean facility- easy scheduling and fast results!
By on April 12, 2014
Almost no one offers BAT anymore. TO find it at such agreat price, so conveniently close to my work site was a blessing!
By on March 19, 2014
I didn't even know a 15 panel existed! Only Detect sells this one.
By on March 17, 2014
I use this one for my immigration status. It work fine for me.
By on February 16, 2014
I was able to take my son for this DNA test after 4 when i get my visitation on friday, mean while all the other companies close at like 2!
By on January 19, 2014
It was great to be able to get your random pool and your preemployments and your policy all in one place.
By on January 15, 2014
I got a 12 panel hair test for the cheapest price at this place- they are so expensive to have done every where else!
By on December 19, 2013
I was starting my new job in 1 week and… I was starting my new job in 1 week and all the places I called gave me the run around about how long results would take to come in. Some places required 2 weeks for results! 2-3 business days from Detect Lab was the quickest!
By on December 9, 2013
My story aint so interesting, like them, but Detect Lab helped me because my mom was gonna kick me out for smoking bud. Like c'mon! bud? Anyway, I came out negative and got to stay in my crib !!!
By on November 6, 2013
You get so much information when you call. I told them I wasn't going to buy right away and they didn't try and get me off the phone they took their time and THATS why I bought from this company.
By on November 5, 2013
My father died, and Detect Lab brought me to my rightful family by helping me get my uncle tested and now we are a real family. It feels SO great.
By on November 4, 2013
I started my own rehabilitation program and have been using this company for the testing of the 5,9,10 and 12 panels. All of which are done in a professional manner.
By on October 20, 2013
I was a pharmacist, who lost my license due to a DWI, I was able to get my license back after 12 clean tests, all of which I did here. I must say they work quick and efficiently.
By on October 11, 2013
I have a son in another country, and my husband wanted to know if this child was his before we brought him over, I did not need it for legal, just to set my husband straight so we sent the swab kit over to my country and sent back to the lab, my results were very fast and I am reunited with my entire family.
By on September 25, 2013
A DNA case is sensitive and there were a lot of people involved in my case, people that wanted to mess with the results. Thankfully, Detect Testing is very confidential and takes a lot of security precautions.
By on September 21, 2013
The convenience of being able to send an employee in IMMEDIATELY when you have suspicions, takes a lot of work off my plate, that is why I ALWAYS use this company.
By on September 9, 2013
I'm not from this generation, and have a very hard time with emails and doing so many computer like things. It was very nice that they sent over my order to the clinic so that I didn't have to deal with them. They also mailed my results it was so nice they are all so nice.
By on September 9, 2013
For immigration, I got my DNA test and was able to stay in the country with my daughter!
By on September 3, 2013
The at home DNA test is the perfect solution for someone who is trying to be discreet and keep their privacy. You swab, send and get emailed results without having to share any information with anyone.
By on August 24, 2013
My son was going to be expelled for being in the wrong place in the wrong time. This test allowed him to graduate on time and not go to jail for some rotten kids who tried to frame him.
By on August 22, 2013
Because I called Detect Lab, I was able to go to my family reunion out of state and not worry about not having a place for my random testing!
By on August 18, 2013
I had just got back from the military and my exwife was making me take a hair follicle test to see my daughter but they had cut my hair real quick. This company found a great solution and used my leg hair to get accurate results
By on August 18, 2013
After years of being denied by my fathers family, I was able to shut them up by testing myself and my brother to prove that we share 100% of the same DNA. It was life altering.
By on July 12, 2013
Of all the places I go for my hair follicle testing, this one takes the least which is REALLY important for a girl with long hair!
By on June 21, 2013
I take sleeping pills, and I DID NOT want my employer to know about them and it was so refreshing to hear that I had some privacy ya know with the MRO because I'm not doing anything I'm not supposed to! IT was really really great, my results came out fine and I am happily employed!
By on June 15, 2013
This is the only company I know of that isn't a dip stick place that you get results the next day.
By on June 5, 2013
As a social worker, I needed a company that was together and that could handle all of my clients' needs, dna and drug testing. I am very happy that I have one less call to make.
By on May 6, 2013
Its so convenient for people on probation such as myself to have a company that services the entire country!
By on March 6, 2013
Having your results sent straight to the immigration office makes this awful process a little less stressful. :) Thank you to the entire office!
By on March 6, 2013
My son was in the army and some lady was saying he had a baby by her, just tryna take his money, well i offered to baby sit, and thats when we went to the detect dna test center and well, shes realllllll quiet now!